Contact Us

 

For general inquiries about The Brooke Healey Foundation

Send a letter to:

The Brooke Healey Foundation

PO BOX 981

New Providence, NJ 07974

or email: Steve@BrookeHealey.com

Family Assistance

Family Assistance Coordinator

email: Michele Elefante Michele@BrookeHealey.com

Voluteer Inquiries

Volunteer Interest Form

Public Relations

Director of Communications

email: Lori Castle lori@BrookeHealey.com

Golf Outing

email: Sal Pignio Sal.pignio@marriott.com

email: Steve Healey Steve@BrookeHealey.com

Raffle and Auction Donations

Director of Auctions

email: Maria DeLuca Maria@BrookeHealey.com

Casino Night

email: Toni Anthony Toni@BrookeHealey.com

email: Jill Driscoll Jill@BrookeHealey.com

Sponsorships

Director of Sponsorships

email: Toni Anthony Toni@BrookeHealey.com

Junior Council

Director of Junior Council

email: Jill Driscoll Jill@BrookeHealey.com

Imaging Specialist

Director of Photography

email: Kelley Masterson kelley@BrookeHealey.com

 

css.php